JACKIE BLANCHFIELD, MB, ABR ,CRS, GRI, SFR, SRS YOUR PROPERTY * MY PRIORITY (509) 670-4679

 

Our experience with Jackie was wonderful. She was attentive to any and all questions and concerns we had. She would research to give us the responses we required. She was a true joy to work with. The purchasing process was easy & quick due to her diligence. We would happily recommend her to anyone.

Chuck & Ronda Wyat.

Feburary 2018


Jackie becomes your friend in a very professional way. She sold my condo the afternoon after the Realtors' showing. She then went to work finalizing while also looking for a place to move into (to buy). That also went very smooth. 2nd time using her.

Lynda Mertes

January 2018


Jackie has a great feel for the market. She was very patient and caring while selling my fathers home. I would use her to buy or sell in the future.

Chad Paine

December 2017


Thank you Jackie for a great job in selling two of my properties. As an absentee owner, I felt i was in good hands by your professionalism and expertice. Your help in locating survey & appraisal services was much appreciated.

Jerry Kammenga

November 2017


Jackie helped my wife and I find our first house. When the house across the street became available, she helped my parents through the process. I then used her for selling my parents house after they passed away. When we decide to find our new home, she will be the first we will call. She always stays in touch.

Franklin Palmer

November 2017


We know no one more trustworthy than Jackie Blanchfield. She brought us through some bumpy times and met with us often. We were pleased to get our asking price and to know that the new owners were satisfied. We will always recommend Jackie because she is the best. Thank you Jackie!

Wayne & Laura Deardoff

November 2017


I have never bought property before so I had multiple questions mulitple times daily. Jackie always answered quickly if she wasn't available she would answer ASAP and I never waited for more than an hour for those answers. I was always aftraid of annoying her and she was always happy and made me feel like my queestions were important. I trusted her fully and would use her in the future for buying or selling property.

Wendy Blanchfield & Alberto Toledo

September 2017


Jackie get a stand-up appraisal. She is absolutely first class. Thank you Jackie & Courtney!

Philip Downden

August 2017


Jackie has been most helpful in all aspects of the sale of our property. She let us know potential problems and also expanded on how to best show the interesting features. She did all the leg work and kept us aaprised of all developments as they arose. We recommend her highly in the realty business.

Dan & Deanna Corbaley

July 2017


Jackie is an amazing realtor. I appreciate her attention to detail, honesty, knowledge & most of all her support. We have partnered with her to buy our first home, sell our first home and now purchase a home that is being built. She is one of a kind and I couldn't ask for a better person to have by my side going through all of these transactions! It isn't aslwasy easy but the confidence she exhibits and compassion she has for her clients really takes the burdens away. Thanks Jackie!!

Danny & Tricia Sapp

June 2017


To start with it looked good then several things happend with the potential buyer. Jackie was right on it. The final buyer went smooth and I can't thank Jackie enough for her working for me every step of the way and keeping me informed.

R. Marie Wheeler

June 2017


Jackie is very knowledgeable in her own right, but also has well established relationships/contact with other businesses and people that provide services that are essential and/or are just plain helpful in the process of home buying.

Her integrity is beyond reproach!

Her advice and answers to applicable questions are based on knowledge of the facts as they relate to the local real estate laws and regulations, and the property in question.

She and her staff are reliable, thorough, and responsive. (and patients with their clients that need extra help).

Jackie and staff continue to provide support after the sale.

Personally, I feel the relationship between us and Jackie and her staff is valuable, trust worthy, and is a caring relationship; and I'm thankful for that!

Guy & Barb Jones

June 2017


Jackie is very personable and knowledgeble in guiding us through the selling process. We would definitely refer friends who need a highly capable realtor.

Jack & Kathy Spradlin

June 2017


Jackie represent the best of all the attributes for you in a Real Estate agent. Great communications, realistic with pricing, she was always helpful throughout the sale of our acreage.

Ed Majerle

May 2017

 


People friendly! Went the extra mile to help sell home! I recommend to any friends! Positive experience! I will contact Jackie again, to sell & buy!

Lalla Przespolewski

April 2017


My wife and I have had a great experience with Jackie Blanchfield. We feel she absolutely knows the area's we were interested in and what was available on the market in our price range. She is a very professional real estate agent and goes to bat representing us in every aspect of our process of finding and purchasing a home! We would certainly recommend Jackie to any of our family and friends! Thanks again Jackie!!

Doug & Sheryl Brown

April 2017


As a first time home buyer with a VA loan, we felt ill-prepared for what was to take place. Jackie, however, became instramental in creating a pleasantly smooth experience. She is a very personable and professional realtor who seemed to stay one step ahead, with constant communication through this process. We highly recommend her services.

Ed & Annette Aguigui

February 2017


This is the second time I have purchased a home in this area. Jackie did a super good job both times.

Don LaBarre

February 2017


Jackie has been great in selling my first house. She is responsive to my questions and very patient with my lack of knowledge in the Real Estate Business.

Richard Alexander

February 2017


Jackie was so knowledgable and helped me through all pahases of my sale. She helped me over the rough spots. I would use her again if the need arose.

Donna Wynne

December 2016


Jackie was extremely helpful & honesty. She was resepectful and attentive to our needs. She was very much appreciated.

Jack & Rowena Asher

November 2016


Jackie is one-of-a kind and such a wonderful agent and friend! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every step of the process. I appreciated her answering all of my questions at all hours of the day or night; whether they were crazy or not! I was extremely picky in the house i was looking for and we found it... so I appreciate Jackie's patience and guidance. I can't thank her enough for all she did for me and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Christine Hanson

November 2016


We have purchased 2 properties with the help of Jackie. She is by the most knowledgeable and proficient real estate professional I've ever worked with. I have bought and sold several homes and properties over the years and none went as smooth as these!

Rick Beutler & Christine Bowlen

October 2016


 

Jackie is great to work with, she knows the market and the service providers, and knows how to get a deal done! She gives great guidance, stays in communication, returns phone-call and emails, and works to understand what you need so she can best provide it. Jackie is the best!

Grace Hockley

September 2016


This is the second time I have used Jackie to purchase property. She is the best, most reponsive, and professional Realtor I have ever dealt with. She automatically generated listings she knew would meet our criteria that were sent to our email. That gave us the opportunity to review listings and set up appointments to view the day they came on the market.

Casey Leigh

August 2016


Jackie has been such an amazing, supportive broker/agent during the sale of my mothers home can not say enough positives. Quick, knowledgeable, honest, hard, hard worker... she is the best! I have already sent her a referral!

Kathryn Cantwell

July 2016


Jackie was great to work with when we moved over and bought a home with our daughter & son-in-law. When we decided to get a place of our own, Jackie was right there to help us with that. She is the most honest and hard working person. We would certainly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. It's all her extra special things she does that make her so great!

Wes & Kathy Rogers

June 2016


Jackie was not only extremely knowledgeable, she was incredibly patient in guiding me through the selling process. She is great to work with and I definitely do recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is interested in buying or selling real estate.

Susan Drive

June 2016


She made a hard, stressful process easy! She was so knowledgable about everything! Such a joy to work with! Would refer her to anyone!

Krystal Devine

June 2016


I've bought a home from Jackie, listed property with her and it sold. I'm very happy with her friendliness, her professional attitude, her help in all aspects of buying and selling. Very knowledgeable and always there for us.

Benny & Sue Henson

April 2016


Couldn't have been better. Jackie went the second mile. She was clear and patient in instructing us initially, and stayed in close touch as the process went along. When there were various minor setbacks or questions, she went out of her way to communicate with us and with other principals, the other realtor, the bank, the title office, etc. Jackie is the epitome of grace and knowledge professionally. It was a pleasure working with her. She was on top of details and communicated so well that she reduced the stresses we felt in the Seller role.

Michael & Nancy Crowe

January 2016


Jackie gets results. Others listed my properties and never even brought an offer. Jackie sold them quicky & for the price I wanted.

David Ballestrasse

December 2015


We appreciated knowing everything up front with Jackie. We knew exactly what to expect and where we were in the process at all times. The only surprise we encounted was how quickly she was able to sell our home.

Bryan & Edi Gray

November 2015

 

Prompt return of calls. Service was excellent. Friendly and courteous. Thanks Jackie!

Pat & Ed Tippen

October 2015


Jackie facilitated the sale of my home. She was professional, prompt, and top notch! I couldn't be more pleased or impressed with her ability and I would recommend her services.

Terri Lyon

October 2015


Jackie becam a true friend when i was at a low while selling my home. I did not have a place to move to and Jackie jumped in and found me a place. I had less than 4 weeks to move out and into a new home. She works great with other agents. I stayed two weeks with my sone and then moved right in. Thank you Jackie!

Lynda Mertes

September 2015


Working with Jackie was a pleasure. She always returned my call promptly. Very professional!

Nancy Hatzenbihler

September 2015


Jackie is a very professional, honest, and helpful business woman. She was always available when we needed her and handled our questions promptly. She is a true asset to the profession and someone we are very proud to call a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Don & Arlene Dusenberry

July 2015


Jackie is an amazing person. VERY motivated in every area of real estate. She is very knowledgeable about her business and stays on top of every detail. A very true and honest person and friend. The best in real estate that we have ever found.

Urchel & Judy McElroy

July 2015


Jackie has been our realtor on three transactions (one especially challenging). We found her to be a knowledgeable, hardworking, conscientious agent who consistently adheres to professional ethics. Her communication skills and timely follow up are top notch. We couldn't have found a more cooperative, caring representative and she will be our partner in any future real estate needs.

Bill & Linda Sinnett

June 2015


Jackie was great to work with when selling my home. She did alot of research to help me with the pricing of my home. I am pleased with everything Jackie did and I got the price I wanted. Thank you Jackie!  One more thing, my dog liked her.

Lorraine Krueger

May 2015


Jackie was great in getting the process started. She is very informative when it came to questions. I am very satisfied with her professionalism.

Richard & Gladys Alexander

May 2015


Jackie was awesome! We first contacted her on the weekend. She immediately returned our call and set up an appointment for Sunday afternoon. She had all the paperwork in line and knew all the process for a smooth and fast closing. Thank you Jackie!

Lorraine Barrows

April 2015


Awesome!!! Jackie is very professional in all aspects of the Real Estate experience, she takes the time to listen to your wants and needs, and treats you with dignity and respect. Real Estate is Jackie's passion and it shows in everything she does for you. Great experience.

Steve Rushing

April 2015


Jackie helped me know what I needed to do & when the ground work was done she got right on and got the house sold!

Cheryl Hein

January 2015


 

Jackie is outstanding at what she does. She made what I think could have been a difficult situation (we live hours away and were out of state at the time of the sale) smooth as silk. We will definatly refer her and work with her again.

Chris  & Crystal Knight

January 2015


We have used Jackie for 10 years and 3 home purchases. She is knowledgable, professional, and always attentive to our needs.  We would recommend Jackie to anyone looking to buy or sell in this market. Jackie has become a friend and we look forward to working with her again.

 

Buddy & Becky Sager

March 2015

 


Jackie was knowledgable, we sold & purchased all within 45 days. Jackie was awesome! She was great to work with, professional and fun. We will always highly recommend her for purchases & sales.

Ben & Karen Ray

November 2014


Jackie helped us sell our home and purchase a new home. With her help we were able to close on both homes the same day. It could have been a very stressful situation, but it wasn't because of her. She answered all our many questions, and was a pleasure to work with. We would recommend her to anyone! Jackie is the best!

                                                                                                                                          Chad & Jami Sprugasci

                                                                                                                                                 October, 2014


"We enjoyed working with Jackie, she was extremely knowledgeable about the area.

We would deffinetly call on Jackie again."

   

                                                                                                                                     Rick Beutler & Chris Bowlen

                                                                                                                                               October 2014

                                                                                                       


She is very professional, we have known her for many years, and we have had a good experiences on different real estate business. She is a person that I will trust on a future Seller or Buyer business. We will recommend her to anybody that wants to buy or sell any property.

Alex Toress

September 2014


"Jackie is the most knowledgeable agent we have ever had. She is always available to us when ever we have question. She is quick to resolve any issues we have and is a pleasure to work with."

 Karl & Judy Pearson

August 2014


"Jackie was great! She always had the answers to any questions I had. She walked us through every step of the process. She always returned my calls, text and emails promptly and continuously kept me calm.  We will use Jackie every time we buy or sell!  Thank you so much Jackie!"

Derry & Amber Darlington

July 2014


"Jackie put up with us patiently as we took over a year to find the perfect property and changed our criteria a thousand times. Thank you for you patience and for helping us find the perfect property for us."

Andy Baker & Mia Cauley

July 2014


"Buying or selling a home can be overwhelming.  However, Jackie puts you at ease and honestly looks out for your best interest.  She truly puts the customer first, is eager to help, responds quickly, and kept us informed all along the way.  Jackie understood our needs and will always be our realtor of choice."

Ray and Donna Felker

July 2014


As a home builder in the Wenatchee area since 1986 I have dealt with many realtors in the area. Jackie is at the top of the list. She is extremely dedicted, honest & prompt to respond to any and all questions and situations that arise. Am especially impressed with how quickly she responds to any and all situations and is quick to help with any questions. Very highly recommended!!!

Kirk Kilgore

June 2014


"I can't say enough about how helpful Jackie and her staff were in the sale of our home. We had never sold a house before and Jackie made the process as easy as possible. We needed to complete the process from another part of the state via email and phone and that worked very smoothly. From the initial consultation and listing, to an emergency meeting and helping us contact the PUD when power had been accidentally shut off, to the negotiations and inspections with potential buyers, to recommendations for local contractors when some work needed to be done, to coordinating with the escrow company, Jackie always had good advice and was hands-on in managing the process. No matter how many times we bothered her with our questions and requests, she always responded promptly and cheerfully and managed to lower our stress level. I highly recommend Jackie's services to anyone selling property in her area and have to believe that she would be just as helpful for a purchase transaction. My impression after working with her and her staff is that they are genuinely nice, caring, honest and knowledgeable people."

Donna Gimblet

June 2014


"Jackie went through a lot with us selling & buying our home. From indecision on where to live to desiding on a town with nothing really available in our prce range. But she hung in there with us turned every stone she culd find over until she did it! She found our dream home for us! But then she had to go through a obsticle course to help complete the task and again she hung in there all the way to a photo finish. 

Would I use her services again? In a minute! Would I recomend Jackie? Already have."

Dan & Doreen Harris

May 2014


"Jackie is an amazing real estate agent!! I have worked with her on the purchase and sale of multiple homes over the years and have always found her to be efficient, realistic, hard working and honest."

Vicki Reams

May 2014


"Our dream was to purchase a Lot near family in Wenatchee, WA. to build our Retirement home. From the first Contact with Jackie Blanchfield and her Staff, we felt very confident we had found an Agent that cared in our dream. She and staff not only called to let us know available lots, but also sent listings VIA Email with ALL pertinent information needed to select our choice. The attachments included Pictures, Details, Plot Maps of the Developments, Legal Description, Seller Disclosure Statement, CC&R's, etc. Every contact VIA Phone, Email and in person was knowledgeable, NON-Pressured, Pleasing experience. We had as much time as we needed to pick our perfect lot. After doing so, Jackie and Staff was there for us, to do a Premise visit, answer Every question, take time out of her Weekend to meet with us (as we traveled from Lynnwood, WA. to meet with her). We indicated the amount we were looking to Pay for the Purchase and she went to Bat to Negotiate in our behalf - Quite Successfully!! Jackie sat with us and went over, read EVERY form and asked if we had any questions. She gave us a Receipt for the Earnest money put down, all offer paperwork, contacted us verbally and Via Email with the Sellers answer. She and her Staff followed through each step of the Purchase Process from START to FINISH - until FINAL Closing of the Property. Jackie also supplied Information during our meeting regarding locations of Fire Dept., Medical/Hospitals nearby, things in town - IE. Post Office, Grocery store, Gas Station, as well as phone #'s to obtain City, Utility and Recommendations of Builders for our home. ALL in ALL this experience was Wonderful. WE have a Beautiful lot with 360' Mountain Views and a Sliver of the River. We will retire in a peaceful, beautiful, quiet/Serene location. We would HIGHLY Recommend Jackie Blanchfield and Staff to family, friends and ALL wanting a Friendly, Knowledgeable, Competent, Excellent Purchase of a Home, Property, etc. Experience. THANK YOU For Everything Jackie Blanchfield, Staff (Katrina) and All at Jackie Blanchfield Real Estate. You are Forever in our Thoughts, Prayers and Hearts!!!"

Ron & Emily Howard

May 2014


"I can't express enough how great it was to work with someone who was as excited as I was. As a first time home buyer I feel like she was very honest and helpful with advice and hints. I always felt like she was very knowledgable and professional while adding a personal touch!! Will be recommending her!"

Kelsey Profit

October 2013


"Jackie and her staff were great throughout our land sale.  Communication was always a priority for them and my wife and I recommend them highly for any real estate transaction."

Ed & Pam Majerle

August 2013


"Jackie knows the area and the market.  She helps the Seller and Buyer.  Let her sell your house for you!"

Dan & Maggie Campbell

August 2013


 

"From beginning to end Jackie was great to work with.  She always returned phone calls promptly and answered any questions we had along the way."

Tom Palmer

August 2013


"Jackie listened to my ideas about my house and worked with me on my thoughts.  She was prompt and very helpful.  I would recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor."

Cindy Aston-Coonfield

July 2013


"Jackie helped us a lot on everything and in every detail.  If we ever need help buying or selling a place I would have her help us."

Alfredo Garcia

June 2013


"This was a whole new experience for me, and at times it was a little scary and overwhelming.  Jackie was there to guide me through every step of the way and gave me confidence.  She does this because she honestly cares about the people she works for.  I would, and will, recommend her services to anyone.  She is simply the best!"

Devin Coonan

June 2013


"We were searching for someone knowledgeable regarding the Entiat Valley and we hit the jackpot with Jackie Blanchfield Real Estate.  She found us a beautiful home on the river.  When Jackie was engaged in other business transactions her office and Courtney stepped right up and didn't miss a beat.  This was a 100% "A-OK" property settlement for us."

LeRoy & Patricia Johnston

June 2013


"Jackie was very professional. I could count on her for help during the process of buying and selling my homes.  Great job!"

Joanna Peters

June  2013


"Since we live outside of Washington State, most of our land sale transactions were done electronically.  Modern day technology is amazing! Jackie is knowledgeable about the Real Estate business and is dedicated.  She was helpful in our negotiating the sales price we wanted.  Our land sale transaction was smooth and closed two weeks early."

Donald & Robin Feltman

June 2013


"Jackie was very prompt and professional at all times.  She put ads state-wide and online.  We would recommend her to everyone.  She would send periodical reports of all activity and she was prompt in getting our property sold.  Thank you Jackie!"

John & Christine Allen

May 2013


"Jackie was very professional and creative in handling the situation of a challenging sale process.  She made the best of a questionable situation and closed the sale under less than ideal circumstances.  Great job, Jackie!"

Jon and Jo Burton

April 2013


"Trust is very important to us and we trust Jackie 100%.  We appreciated the creative sales option of our property that we were not even aware of and it ultimately allowed our property to sell in a relatively short period of time!  We've had nothing but positive experiences with Jackie and her staff (twice)!"

Bill & Cristina Pellett

March 2013


"The buying of our first home was not a great experience so we were ready with a thousand questions for Jackie during the purchase of our second home.  She was so patient with us and answered all of our questions.  We felt from the start that she was going to get our first home sold and our second home bought.  After other Realtors tried and failed, she did not.  I will always recommend her to friends and family!"

Matt & Melissa Wisen

March 2013


"This is our fourth time working with Jackie.  She has consistently shown that she is the consummate agent in the business.  I have no idea how a sale and purchase at the same time could ever have gone any smoother.  A home is the major purchase in most peoples' lives.  Jackie made it both comprehendible and efficient.  I cannot thank her enough."

Daniel & Venessa Martyn

January 2013


"About 40 years ago I had a very unpleasant experience with a realtor.  This realtor did not treat us with any respect.  Due to the bad taste this person left, I refused to ever use a realtor again.  Then I met Jackie.  To me, Jackie is a true realtor! She more than made up for the bad experience I had so many years ago.  I would use her again in a heartbeat and recommend her to anyone buying or selling property."

Trudi Ripley

December 2012


"Jackie was super.  She helped us with everything; she is very knowledgeable.  I will continue to recommend her to others.  She is honest and straight forward."

Ken & Dovie Wandrey

October 2012


"Jackie was very knowledgeable about selling our home.  Please listen to what she tells you; it is for your best interest.  We feel like she is our friend forever.  Wish her many successful years.  We recommend her to anyone selling their home.  Thank you so much for everything!"

Bud & Donna Vetter

November 2012


"Jackie was very helpful with the selling of our home and the buying of our new house.  Our transactions were on a very tight schedule and she helped us keep our calm through all of it."

Ken & Kris Lathrop

September 2012


"Jackie was great to work with since she was both the buyer's and seller's agent.  She was very professional and worked well with both parties to complete the transaction.  When Jackie was unavailable, her daughter, Courtney stepped in and was great to help complete the next step."

Larry & Barbara McDonald

September 2012


"Jackie became more than our representative.  She became our friend.  There were alot of ups and downs along the way and her support and encouragement kept us going to a successful end.  We highly recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor who works hard for you and has skills in multiple marketing ideas and strategies.  She's your girl!"

Mike & Vicki Johnson

July 2012


"We especially appreciated Jackie's ability to make us feel like we were her #1 customers.  Jackie always answered our questions immediately. She never put off finding whatever information was needed.  We feel we now have our own realtor if ever needed again.  From start to finish it was quick and easy."

Roy & Janie Burke

July 2012


"Although I was in the market for raw land, Jackie literally "walked the line" for me.  She met my wife and I up at the property and walked the property line with me.  She helped take pictures and was there each step of the way through to the signing of the contract."

John Defrees

July 1, 2012


"Jackie is the most cooperative and professional realtor we have worked with in many years! We had some issues to work out with our transaction and Jackie stayed right with the problems and resolved everything in a timely manner.  She presented herself very professionally in every detail!"

 Ed & Marilyn Joslin

May 2012


"It was a pleasure to have Jackie help us buy our home.  Very down to earth and a really nice lady!  Thanks Jackie!"

Ken Paine

May 2012


"Jackie was great to work with.  She was very professional and addressed our concerns.  Selling a house can be very stressful but she was very understanding and helped us through it."

Shannon & Kimberly Estes

May 2012


"Jackie is a true professional in all she does.  Her best interest is in that the deal goes smoothly and with as little complications for both parties.  We have worked with Jackie on multiple transactions and all were the same - professional and with total commitment for the process.  Highly recommended!!"

Robert & Maxine Johnson

April 2012


"Jackie was a delight to work with and I am recommending her to my friends who are going to require her expertise in the near future."

Ann Roberge

April 2012


Jackie helped make a difficult transition and time in my life easier.  She was there for me every step of the way.  Jackie is the best at what she does and so great to work with on a personal level.  I can't thank her enough.

Jilliene M. Seamster

March 2012


This was our third transaction with Jackie.  Her easy going personality makes even the most stressful of events (the buying or selling of a home) manageable and even pleasant.  But don't let her unruffled demeanor fool you.  Jackie will very willingly go to bat for you.  We never doubted for one minute that we weren't her first priority.  She will look out for you and will do everything she can to make things happen.

Venessa Martyn

December 2011


Jackie did a great job on helping us buy a five acre orchard.  She got it done in a timely manner and helped us work with the estate manager and with any problems that came up.  I would use her again if I needed a real estate agent to close a deal.

Mel & Lillian Welton

November 2011


Jackie was wonderful to work with.  She was right by our side through the whole process of purchasing our first home.  We hit a few speed bumps during the process and she was always available to help us over them.  Anytime we had a question she was prompt to respond or let us know when she could get back to us.  We would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor.

Armando & Esther Garibay

November 2011


Jackie is very honest and professional.  I feel very lucky that my daughter knew her and we were able to work with her.  If I ever need a realtor in the future, Jackie will be the one I will call.

Mr. Wendell Hensley

October 2011

 


As soon as I called Jackie's office I was given the phone number for Carl Pires at Wells Fargo and everything started immediately.  Jackie kept us informed about things almost daily.  We recommend her as a very smart realtor.

Mr. Royse Boggs

October 2011


We found Jackie to be knowledgeable, available and efficient.  She went the extra mile to make things go smoothly.

Bill & Linda Sinnett

October 2011


Jackie was phenomenal during the difficult purchase of our vacation home.  There were many complications during the purchase and she was helpful to guide us to the direct point of contact.  She is extremely honest and genuinely cares about her customers.  We feel we have found an excellent realtor and more importantly, someone we can call our friend.

Kermit & Jennifer Hollinger 

September 2011


Jackie made sure we had everyone of our needs met by listening and keeping us informed throughout the process. She is my agent for life.

Joey Aguilar & Cassidy Cue

August 2011


Jackie Blanchfield is the Best of the Best! We were relocating from Western Washington to East Wenatchee - after reviewing the real estate magazines and seeing multiple signs from Jackie, my son (who lives in Entiat) checked around and told us "Jackie Blanchfield was the queen of real estate". She was so extremely helpful, informative and represented us very professionally and honestly. We could not have done this move without Jackie - we consider her a good friend!

Scott & Donna Munz

July 2011


We couldn't have found a more knowledgable person than Jackie to represent us. She presented our home at its best online and in the media. We would recommend Jackie to anyone looking for an excellent agent.

Jerry & Bobi Craker

June  2011


Jackie is the only real estate broker that we will use in the Greater Wenatchee-Entiat-Chelan area. Being in real estate and mortgage lending for 30+ years, now retired, I cannot remember a transaction going as smoothly as our upper end Lake Entiat Waterfront sale went! We are planning to purchase acreage on the Entiat River with Jackie soon, and are sure of another great experience.

Larry & Shirlee Baker

April 2011


Jackie did an excellen job providing us information throughout th home purchase process. She stayed in contact with us via emails and phone when we lived in another state. She was always friendly, professional and helpful. We highly recommend her to anyone! Jackie did a fabulous job for us!

Mary & Ken Peterson

April 2011


Jackie is the best realtor, hands down!! Purchasing a home can be very stressful and disappointing, but thanks to Jackie everything can go smoothly. I personally was about to give up on the purchase of my first home, but thanks to Jackie I maintained on my feet and continued with the process. She was available at all times and always had answers to all my questions!! I recommend Jackie to anyone!! Thanks Jackie. You're the best!!

Cesar & Diana Avelar

April 2011


Jackie and her team provided excellent service and support throughout our sales process. Their ability to navigate obstacles and provide support made our sale possible. Extremely professional and reliable!

Jeff Heuple

April 2011


Jackie is not just someone out to make money but she cares about the people she helps. She is the best realtor out there. You can count Jackie when you are looking to buy, sell, or maybe just have questions. In the 10 years I have had my house Jackie was there to help. So if you want the best you need Jackie Blanchfield she will NOT let you down!

Christina Perez

December 2010


Jackie was great, and was interested in me as a person, I would highly recommend her!

Stella Brooke
August 2010


 


We had worked with Jackie before she started her own office & were very impressed with her abilities to understand our wants. Also the exposure our add recieved was far beyond what we expected. The people who bought our place were working in Maui when they first found what they wanted and bought it.

Jackie, for a small store you sure make a lot of noise! Thanks for everything!

Billie and Bud Fenton

August, 2010


Jackie is the best. She was our agent when we bought our home and we always knew, without a doubt, we would use her when we sold our home. We recommend Jackie all the time! She is a wonderful person to work with. We love her calm and easy going personality. But above all, it's her integrity and honesty that left no doubt in our minds when it came to choosing an agent to help us with the sale of our home.

Daniel & Venessa Martyn
Augest 2010


Jackie was so helpful and supportive during the sale and this purchase. I appreciate Jackie's patience and support during a difficult time. I have recomended Jackie to anyone I knew who was thinking of buying or selling. Her marketing and personal attention get results!

Patricia Savage

August 2010


We know that Jackie is a true professional realtor. She's knowledgeable for the entire area. A pleasure to work with.

Dennis and Merry Pihlman

August 2010


Where to even begin? I have never worked with such an honest, helpful and attentive business woman.
Jackie was hands down our rock during the process of purchasing our new home (first). Anytime we needed her she was there no matter what time of day or night. When we were redy to give up she was there offering comfort and support. Not only did we meet the valley's best realtor, we met a true friend. We couldn't have done it without her. My husband and I would be honored to refer everyone to her . She is the best, & this is a time in your life where you should only deal with the best!

Tricia and Danny Sapp

June 2010


Jackie went above and beyond anything we could have hoped for. We can tell that she is not only knowledgeable, but that it is very important to her that her customers are completely happy. If we decide to sell again, we will absolutely use her. Thanks Jackie!!

Ben & Jeana Heflin

June 2010


Jackie is a true professional. She is knowledgeable and caring and keeps you well informed along the way. I will recommend her to any one that needs help selling a home or looking to buy.

Denise Jeffris

June 2010


Having used Jackie for both the buying & selling process, we wouldn't consider using anyone else! Jackie is professional and knowledgeable. Most of all she cares about her clients and keeps them informed throughout the entire process. Jackie cares about the entire family and how the process of buying or selling a home is affecting each person. She is a true asset to the valley!

Mat & Chelsea Small

May 2010


Jackie is top-notch! We have had several experiences with real estate agents over the years, and we found Jackie to be the BEST EVER! She is humble, responsive, tenacious, ethical, honest, friendly, and easy to deal with. She knows her business and the real estate issues of her listings, and if you find that she does not, she knows how to resolve the issues. In what could have turned out to be a sour deal on a recent real estate transaction, Jackie was able to keep both buyer and seller on track to bring the sale to fruition to everyones satisfaction. If you use Jackie for your real estate trnsactions, you will be getting the absolute best service ever!

Jack and Connie Means
March 2010


Jackie made the home buying process seem so simple, and to a first time homebuyer that really counted!

Margarita Clark

December 2009


We had the unique opportunity for Jackie to not only help us when we purchased our home, but also help us five years later to sell our home.

Jackie plays either side of the net equally well and with knowledge and personal concern.

Steven & Lorraine Amen

December 2009


Jackie was definately on top of everything. Being my first home, I was overwhelmed with the process, but Jackie made it easy and smooth.

Brian Stilwater

December 2009


When we first met Jackie, we instantly felt like she was a friend. She took that extra step to make sure our needs were met, she never gave up and always had an upbeat attitude everytime we met.

Dale Jaquish & Stephanie Wall

November 2009


Jackie is the best to work with. She is quick to respond with any question we had, very easy to relate to and always helpful! We recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!

Troy & Kasey Henderson

November 2009


Jackie was excellent throughout the entire process. I trusted in her completely and she made buying my first house a simple and smooth experience. I highly recommend her first and foremost.

Mitch Humborg

October 2009

 


Jackie was great to work with. She encouraged us when we got down. She made it so stress free. Her honesty meant a lot to us. She is amazing!

Art & Alissa Broughton

September 2009


What I liked about Jackie is that she is a straight up honest person, willing to go the extra mile to problem solve before it becomes an issue. She presents herself as a "real person" not just a "suit" trying to make a buck. She really does care that everything was right and on schedule. I would highly recommend her to my friends and co-workers.

Cindy Curtis

August 2009


The sellers in our case were very difficult. Jackie helped the process go as smoothly as she could. We would use Jackie's services in the future and would gladly recommend her to family and friends.

Mark & Cindy Kestner

August 2009


Jackie was a nice person, everytime you needed her she was there. She has a lot of experience in the real business. In the future I'll go to Jackie.  THANKS A LOT JACKIE!!

Everardo Morales

August 2009


I would have given up if not for Jackie. Her comment to me "Leave no stone unturned", is what helped us sell our home. I would NEVER use anyone but Jackie for any future Real Estate Needs.

Glenn Montgomery

August 2009


In this day in age of telephone tech support and "let me get back to you on that", Jackie is old school let's get this done and squared up now reaction!! Service was spot on, top notch, efficient. Marvelous personality, a regular gal as previously stated, no glitz no glam, just shirt sleeves rolled up let's get this finished service. Also Jackie is to be commented on her vast knowledge of all aspects of her field!

Shawn & Beth Smith

August 2009


I liked Jackie's promptness and her endurance. Jackie always called me back as soon as she could. I felt like a real "pest" at first because, I had a lot of questions. She answered my questions to my satisfaction; and, I then felt like I was not a "dummy"; since this was the "first" house I have ever sold by myself! It was her calming and caring character that had me waiting - a real test of my own patience. She is definitely the professional that I was looking for. Thank you Jackie! Your are rated in my book as an A+ too!

Carol Worthington

August 2009


We were very fortunate to have Jackie guide us through this process. She really made our transaction go seamless. Thank you!

Ismael & Matilde Vivanco

July 2009


Jackie is the definition of professionalism.  She is knowledgeable, helpful and fun!  I definitely will use her next time.

Kristy Allen

July 2009


Jackie represented my interest well, fully disclosing the interests and needs of any potential buyers without compromising personal professional boundaries.

Highly ethical, motivated, and truly knowledgeable regarding Entiat River properties.

Fred & Angela Sego

May 2009


We felt that Jackie was always looking out for our best interest.

John Choate

April 2009


I would refer Jackie without reservation for sure. She is so knowledgeable, and the things she wasn't sure about she was honest about not knowing. She did all she could to research everything. She is a true professional, yet is also very personable. She is awesome at what she does.

Nanette Bowles

March 2009


 

Being first timers, we were a little scared and not sure what to expect. Jackie was there with reassurance and helped us every step of the way. She was wonderful to work with and we highly recommend her to anyone and everyone we know!

Glen & Angela Pirnat

February 2009


Working with Jackie is always a pleasure. Her professionalism shows in her ability to negotiate, area knowledge, and her people skills. We highly recommend Jackie for any of your real estate needs!

Tim & Wendy Beatley

January 2009


Jackie was very professional and was always there to help in any way she could. Her expertise was deeply appreciated as was her support. Thank you Jackie.

Marsha Dodd

November 2008


Our family has worked with Jackie several times, and we have found her to be very professional and helpful with all of our transactions.

Ken & Bonnie Mitchell

November 2008


Jackie and Diana were both very good to us. Every question was answered professionally, every fear put to rest. It was like working with a friend you have known a long time. What a wonderful experience it was to work with you. 

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Don & Darleen Burts

November 2008

 


Jackie is not only our agent - She has become our friend. She is always bright and cheerful and is definitely encouraging and ready to listen to our every concern.

She leaves no stone unturned in her quest to take care of our needs. She has become like family!

Mike & Vikki Johnson

November 2008


We picked Jackie from a field of agents for her enthusiasm and professional marketing approach. Her helpful hints and advise were absolutely correct. She was a joy to work with from beggining to end.

Earl & Ann Hill

October 2008


Jackie and her staff are the greatest! I recommend her to everyone!

Pat Jump

Setember 2008


Start underwriting bank loans.......Jackie is great! I would definitely use her again. What more needs to be said?

Terry Richardson

August 2008


Jackie worked very hard to keep all ends of our deal together. Without Jackie helping things would have fallen through.

Candi Hull - Humphrey

August 2008

 


Jackie kept us posted throughout the whole process. I really appreciated that.

Shawn Woodard

July 2008


Jackie had an excellent presentation of my home on her website. The house sold in 2 weeks. Great job negotiating the inspection problems. She priced the property right. Her staff was very helpful.

Dale Finley

July 2008


Jackie understood our unique requirements as a military family. She worked long hours through our overseas email or phone sessions. We would recommend her to any military family moving to Washington.

Lesa & William Walton

June 2008


Jackie started out as a real estate agent selling my home. She ended up as someone I consider a friend. Jackie is very professional and very knowledgeable. She was always concerned that what was happening was what I wanted. I would never consider using a different real estate agent!

Lloyd K Woodard

June 2008


We completed our transaction from out of town. Through prompt emails, faxing, and phone calls - all went very smoothly. Jackie is very knowledgeable about the local real estate scene, which was definately to our great benefit!

Tom & Jody Dundas

June 2008


As a first time buyer you never know what to expect. I was always nervous and stressed out about things but every time I felt this way I would call Jackie. She was the medicine to my stress. Such a wonderful person. Love her to death.

Viridiana Lepez

May 2008


We very much appreciated Jackie's professional knowledge as well as her personable approach to selling our home. She was always available to us whenever we had questions or concerns. Jackie comes highly recommended from us.

Judy & Karl Pearson

April 2008


Jackie made buying our home so easy - I think she carried the major load of the stress. She took car of things I wasn't aware that realtors took care of or checked into. She gets an A+ rating and we will be glad to tell anyone about her.

George & Iona Voss

April 2008


Jackie Blanchfield is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We were out-of-area buyers that needed lots of help and Jackie went the extra mile to arrange inspections, repairs, and check on the property at closing. A difficult home purchase was executed smoothly. Great job! Thanks Jackie.

Mitch & Susan Anderson

March 2008


Jackie was the mold for what all Realtors should be created from. Knowledgeable, and Professional are only a few of her assets. She made selling our home easy and painless.

John Diedrich

December 2007

 


This was my first experience purchasing property through a Realtor. Jackie was so good to answer questions and keep me informed through the entire process. I felt she had my interests and needs as a priority and not just after a quick sale. Thanks Jackie

 

                                                                                                                                       Peggy Whitmore

November 2007


Jackie was a pleasure to work with!!! She went above and beyond to get us the information we asked for. We would definitely recommend her to others.

 

Rick & Tami Taylor

November 2007


Jackie was an incredible help in putting my house on the market. Even to touch up and tidy a few things before showing. She worked very hard to obtain a satisfactory result for all concerned

 Judith Richerzhagen

November 2007


It was such a pleasure to work with Jackie. She's such a Honest and down to earth person. She made us feel comfortable, and was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable and always one step ahead. She will always get our recommendation.

      Alan Suan & Michelle Jensen

October 2007


Being a mortgage company owner, I have dealt with many real estate agents, although very few have such great knowledge of their area, professionalism, and down-to-earth nature as Jackie.  She understands the process thoroughly and can guide anyone through the potential challenges that sometimes arise in a real estate transaction.  I would certainly recommend her to any of my friends or relatives.

   Brian Robinson

President - Calibur Mortgage Group, Inc.

October 2007


Jackie is the ultimate Real Estate Professional!  She delivers what she says she will, keeps her clients informed and manages to make every client feel important.  I would recommend her for both buying and selling because regardless of your Real Estate needs, Jackie can meet them!. Thank you!!

Melissa Maple

September 2007


We thought Jackie was a very caring person & she was very kind to us.  She bent over backwards to help us.  We were very grateful to her.  Her concern was excellent.  She rates an A+ with us!

 

Chas & Donna Gimblett

August 2007


 

When things get tough, Jackie is right there giving encouragement.  You know you are working with a knowledgeable friend, rather than just an agent.

 

Guy & Barbara Jones

August 2007


Jackie was persistent and made a potential problem transaction nearly painless!  I would not trust anybody else with my real estate needs and recommend her without reservation!

             Kim Remsberg

     June 2007


She is very hard working...always willing to try and make something work.  Very dedicated to her job.  Thank you so much.

Adam Jones

April 2007


Jackie went way beyond what was expected of her to get my house sold, and I'll use her again when I find another house to buy.  She was excellent!  I'm very satisfied.

Julie Wilhite

March 2007


We found Jackie to be very organized, friendly and on top of all transactions.  We had a great experience with Her and are highly pleased with the outcome!

Keith & Leslie Vradenburg

March 2007

 


Jackie never relented in searching for our "perfect" piece of property up the Entiat.  She researched all aspects of the reports needed to complete the transaction and matched the right people to the right job so we could close in a timely manner.

We recently referred Jackie to friends who bought a home and they also were satisfied with Jackie's diligence in matching them to their home.

Gaylen & Bruce Willett

March 2007


Jackie did an excellent job,  always two steps ahead of any possible problem - with the solutions taken care of first.  Couldn't have gone smoother...very pleased.  Jackie was fantastic & house sold quick and closed on time.  Fantastic!

Anna Michele & Tim Berens

March 2007

 


Jackie made everything go fast and smooth, kept us informed and always returned calls promptly. She's become a good friend.

Ron & Joi Singleton

July 2006


Professionalism has a new name.... "Jackie Blanchfield!" She is the best!!

Terry Moore

May 2006


Professional, powerful, and productive - That's Jackie!! We felt like we were her only clients. She listened to what we both wanted, found it, listed our house, had a non-contingent buyer in less than a week. Tracked us down out of the country to sign the documents, diligently lead us through the inspection, financing and closings - Perfect!

Phil & Kim Hanford

May 2006


Jackie was very helpful in getting us up to speed on getting the process started and finished. She did what she said she would and was very prompt and professional. She gets results. We are very satisfied and will use Jackie again and recommend her to others.

 Tom & Tayrn Graevell

  May 2006


 

She treated us like family and always explained everything so we could understand. She spent the extra time with every issue that came up. Highly recommend Jackie and will definitely use her again.

Brian & Rosi Anderson

May 2006

Home  |  Search MLS Listings  |  Featured Listings  |  Entiat Crest  |  Seller's Page  |  Your Perfect Home  |  FREE Home Value!!  |  Calculators  |  Entiat's Future  |  Community Links  |  Contact Me  |  About Jackie  |  Testimonials
 
Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: